Making Democracy Work

Board Members

To contact any of the Board members listed below, please email our League at:, or call us at 417-501-6067, and we will be sure to forward your message to the appropriate party.

Current Board Members of the League of Women Voters of Southwest Missouri

Co-President: Kelly Wood

Co-President: Lorraine Sandstrom

Vice President: Deborah Good

Secretary: Angie Snyder

Membership: Ilga Vise

Treasurer: TBD

State Board Rep: Marjorie Bramer

Board Member: Katherine Chaudhri

Board Member: Nora Cox

Board Member: Katherine Evert

Board Member: Joan Gentry

Board Member: Lisa Slattery

Board Member: LeeAnn Worman