Making Democracy Work

Take Action

Contact us to learn how to join the following Action Groups:

Action Groups

Voter Outreach - Vivian Wheeler, chair

Sustainability - Debbie Good, chair

Zone 1 & Poverty - Ilga Vise and Kay Chaudhri, chairs

Mental Health - Lisa Hall and Joye Norris, chairs

Legislative Action - Lisa McEowen, chair

Voter Photo ID - Marge Bramer and Kelly Wood, chairs

PR & Communications - Ann Elwell, chair

Ozarks Mental Health Network